nehia-group-batiment
nehia-group-batiment

Living our history

From the past to the present, charismatic and passionate personalities have always been at our helm.

More about us…

Fitting out, decorating and enhancing spaces and making these spaces communicate – this is the raison d’être of Nehia, the successor and custodian of more than 40 years of history. It all began with the wonderful adventure of an entrepreneur, Jean-Marc Hodé, an artisan sign painter who founded the company Enseignes Hodé in Toulouse. Philippe Dubois, who had first joined the firm in the early 1980s, returned to the company in 1999 to break new ground in the field of digital printing and spearhead the company’s diversification towards the industrial marking business.

Dubois took up the torch again in 2012. Drawing on the experience of the previous years, he pushed ahead with the development of the company in the field of visual communication and industrial deployment. With the acquisition of HD34 in Montpellier in 2015, Enseignes Hodé extended its footprint throughout the entire Mediterranean region. In 2018, Enseignes Hodé acquired another flourishing family business, PIEM, specializing in the distribution of industrial paints, equipment and surface treatment tools whose founder, Jean-Claude Cayla, supplied the painting materials for the Concorde.

  • 1979 1979 Founding of the company by Jean-Marc Hodé
  • 1989 The company gradually diversifies its business lines and various markets are opened up. Transfer of production to more adequate premises to adapt to this growth.
  • 1999 The Industrial Marking department is set up.
  • 2002 As part of its ongoing upgrading process and to better respond to the needs of its customers, the Hodé company decides to launch an Industrial Marking quality initiate.
  • 2003 Investment in UV flatbed digital printing. Creation of a subsidiary specializing in screen printing.
  • 2005 Investment in continuous large-format digital printing equipment.
  • 2007 Investment in CAD cutting table equipment.
  • 2009 The company relocates to new premises (2,080 m²).
  • 2010 The Industrial Marking department is awarded ISO 9001.2008 certification by the certifying body, BVQI.
  • 2012 The company is acquired by Philippe Dubois, previously head of the industrial operations, along with IXO Private Equity, and awarded the Oséo “Innovative company” label.
  • 2014 Investment in a printing table and varnish as well as a cutting table.
  • 2015 Acquisition of HD34 in Montpellier.
  • 2019 Relocation to new premises, enhancement of work spaces and adoption of the distinctive contemporary corporate architecture.
  • 2020 Merger and a new impetus for the business with the creation of Nehia.

Sharingour passion

Faithful to our values, we demand the utmost of ourselves to offer our customers the best solutions.

At Nehia, it’s all about passion. The passion for service which drives us to improve our performance and constantly strive to find the most suitable solutions for our customers. The passion for our jobs which stimulates us to embrace increasingly diversified products ranges, innovative materials and new printing methods. The passion for working together which nourishes a team spirit, fosters individual responsibility, develops our sense of professionalism and sustains our shared commitment to our projects. We devote our utmost energy to forging long-term relationships of trust with our partners and our employees – relationships based on ethics, well-being and respect. We are sustained by the expertise of a robust group with more than 40 years of experience and the agility of a small-scale structure organised to adapt to any eventually.

0

co-workers

0,0M€

sales turnover

0

Years
of experience

Expressingour know how

Nehia has all the requisite competencies to support its customers at every stage of their creative process and in implementing their visual projects.

Nehia provides a comprehensive range of services in the field of visual communication, industrial marking, signage and interior and exterior decoration.

Thanks to our three complementary centres of expertise, we can cater for all our customers’ requirements, from design to implementation and from the paint tinting phase to the supply of equipments. We offer a unique range of paints, tools and painting and surface treatment materials to cover all the needs of industrial and construction professionals. We are also glad to provide our services to private individuals.

Backed up by our engineering office, our creative design studio designs graphical concepts and provides made-to-measure technical solutions tailored to our individual customer’s needs.

More about us

We ensure the complete implementation of projects: from digital printing through cutting to mounting operations. Our specialized know how and cutting-edge technologies mean that we can offer our customers top-quality services in all our fields of activity.

More about us

We offer a unique range of paints, tools and painting and surface treatment materials to cover all the needs of industrial and construction professionals. We are also glad to provide our services to private individuals.

More about us

Supporting

our customers

Many thanks to all our partners for their day-to-day confidence.

Industry, transport, services, sports clubs, public authorities and institutional players: Nehia products and solutions match the needs of our customers, no matter what their size or line of business.

Contact NEHIA Group

Do you have a query or need further information?
Just fill out the form and leave us a message. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Slider

Vivre l’histoire

Des origines à aujourd’hui, une même passion portée par des personnalités singulières.

Nous découvrir…

Habiller les espaces, les décorer, les embellir, les faire communiquer, c’est la raison d’être de Nehia, héritier et continuateur de plus de 40 ans d’histoire. À l’origine se trouve une belle aventure d’entrepreneur : celle de Jean-Marc Hodé, artisan peintre en lettres, qui a créé les Enseignes Hodé à Toulouse. Entré dans l’entreprise une première fois au début des années 1980, Philippe Dubois revient en 1999 pour développer l’impression numérique et piloter la diversification vers l’activité de marquage industriel.

Il reprend le flambeau en 2012. Dans la continuité des années précédentes, il poursuit le développement dans la communication visuelle tout en accélérant le déploiement vers l’industrie. En 2015, avec l’acquisition de HD34, à Montpellier, Enseignes Hodé étend son activité à l’ensemble du bassin méditerranéen. Puis 2018 voit le rachat d’une autre belle entreprise familiale, PIEM, spécialisée dans la distribution de peinture, d’équipements et d’outillages de traitement de surface pour l’industrie, dont le fondateur, Jean-Claude Cayla a fourni la peinture du Concorde.

  • 1979 Création de l’entreprise par Jean-Marc Hodé
  • 1989 Les secteurs d’activité se sont progressivement diversifiés et divers marchés se sont ouverts. Pour faire face à cet accroissement, transfert de la production dans des locaux plus adaptés.
  • 1999 Création du département « Marquage industriel ».
  • 2002 La société Hodé, dans un souci d’amélioration continue et pour répondre aux exigences de ses clients, décide d’entreprendre une démarche qualité sur le secteur « Marquage Industriel ».
  • 2003 Investissement de matériel d’impression numérique UV à plat. Création d’une filiale spécialisée dans le domaine de la sérigraphie.
  • 2005 Investissement de matériel d’impression numérique en continu grand format.
  • 2007 Investissement de matériel de tables de découpe en DAO.
  • 2009 Déménagement dans de nouveaux locaux (2 080m²).
  • 2010 Marquage Industriel certifié ISO 9001 v.2008 par BVQI.
  • 2012 Rachat de la société par Philippe Dubois, auparavant responsable du Pôle Industriel, accompagné par IXO Private Equity. Obtention du label Entreprise Innovante d’Oséo.
  • 2014 Investissement d’une table d’impression et vernis ainsi qu’une table de découpe.
  • 2015 Reprise d’un fond de commerce. Création de HD34 à Montpellier.
  • 2019 Installation dans de nouveau locaux, amélioration des espaces de travail, architecture contemporaine représentative de d’entreprise.
  • 2020 Fusion et nouvel élan, création de Nehia.

Partager notre passion

Fidèles à nos valeurs, nous exigeons le maximum de nous-mêmes pour proposer le meilleur à nos clients.

Chez Nehia, c’est la passion qui commande. La passion du service, qui nous conduit à améliorer nos performances et à toujours chercher les solutions les plus pertinentes pour nos clients. La passion de nos métiers qui nous fait avancer vers des gammes de produits toujours plus diversifiés, des matériaux innovants, de nouvelles méthodes d’impression. La passion de travailler ensemble qui nourrit l’esprit d’équipe et la responsabilisation de chacun, le professionnalisme et l’exigence partagée au service de nos projets. Nous mettons toute notre énergie à nouer dans la durée des relations de confiance avec nos partenaires et nos salariés, fondées sur l’éthique, la bienveillance et le respect. Nous y apportons l’expertise d’un groupe solide totalisant plus de 40 ans d’existence et l’agilité d’une petite structure organisée pour s’adapter en toute circonstance.

0

Collaborateurs

0,0M€

CA

0

années
d’expérience

Exprimernotre savoir faire

Nehia réunit toutes les compétences pour accompagner ses clients à chaque étape de la création et de la mise en place de leurs dispositifs visuels.

Nehia propose une offre de services complète dans le domaine de la communication visuelle, du marquage industriel, de la signalétique et de la décoration intérieure et extérieure.

Nos 3 pôles complémentaires nous permettent de répondre à toutes les demandes de nos clients, de la conception à la réalisation et de la mise à la teinte peinture à la fourniture d’équipements. Nous proposons une gamme unique de peintures, d’outils et de matériels de peinture et de traitement de surfaces couvrant tous les besoins des professionnels de l’industrie et du bâtiment, mais également accessible aux particuliers

Véritable studio de création adossé à un bureau d’études, nous concevons les concepts graphiques et proposons les solutions techniques personnalisées adaptées aux besoins de chaque client.

Découvrir

Nous assurons la réalisation des projets, de l’impression numérique à la découpe et à la pose. Nos savoir-faire spécialisés et notre matériel de pointe nous permettent de proposer des prestations de haute qualité dans tous nos domaines d’intervention.

Découvrir

Nous proposons une gamme unique d’outils et de matériels de peinture et de traitement de surfaces couvrant tous les besoins des professionnels de l’industrie et du bâtiment, mais également accessible aux particuliers.

Découvrir

Échanger

Nous les accompagnons

Merci à tous nos partenaires pour leur confiance au quotidien

Industrie, transports, services, clubs sportifs, collectivités et acteurs institutionnels : les produits et solutions Nehia répondent aux besoins de clients de toute taille et de tous secteurs d’activité.

Contacter NEHIA Group

Une information, un renseignement ?
Remplissez le formulaire et laissez-nous un message. Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.